sales@carringtoncyprus.com
Call us: +90 548 813 10 10 (GSM, WhatsApp, Viber)
Mon - Sun 9AM-9PM

Meet The Team




Board of Directors


Şükrü KARAKAYA

Chairman of the Board

Şükrü is responsible for all of the Carrington Group’s businesses but relies on his skilled team to be responsible for areas of their expertise. Sukru personally handles the company administration with regards to planning permissions; transfers of title deeds and all property related red tape. Sukru also controls and directs all Carrington Sales and travels across Europe to attend property exhibitions to market our products and cultivate our network of international agents.



sukru@carringtoncyprus.com


Burcu KARAKAYA

Managing Director

Burcu is very much involved in the high level strategy and planning aspects of the business. Additionally she actively gets involved with sales and marketing and often is with Sukru when meeting new and existing clients. She also works within the government so handles any government and bureaucracy issues should they arise.



burcu@carringtoncyprus.com


Hülya KARAKAYA

CFO

Hulya is responsible for the Finance and Accounting Department for all the companies within the Carrington Group. She is the Financial Controller and everything goes through Hulya’s desk for approval before any payments are made. Hulya is also responsible for the recording of all financial transactions and all money movements on a day to day basis and the final annual company reports.



hulya@carringtoncyprus.com


Gürkan YILDIRIM

Head of Construction


gurkan@carringtoncyprus.com


Asım KARABETÇA

Chief Architect/Project Manager


asim@carringtoncyprus.com


Sales


Mustafa ABANOZ

General Sales Manager

Mustafa heads up our sales team and his primary role is to recruit and look after prospective clients and help them find their dream home in North Cyprus. His role also involves working with our network of international agents to ensure that everything that can be done to aid the sale is done.



mustafa@carringtoncyprus.com
sales@carringtoncyprus.com

Galina MALOVA

Sales Consultant


russian@carringtoncyprus.com


Bengü Deniz KARAYAZGAN

Sales Consultant


deniz@carringtoncyprus.com


IT/Marketing


Eddie ÇELEBİ

IT Manager

Eddie manages and maintains our growing number of websites and social media presence from updates about our properties to information about the weather and anything else our clients may want to hear about. Additionally Eddie carries out an important information and sales support role which includes working with our designers in the preparation of brochures and other marketing materials.



it@carringtoncyprus.com


Bayram Uysal

Marketing Coordinator


bayram@carringtoncyprus.com


Finance


Özce Nasiboğlu

Billing & Accounts Manager


billing@carringtoncyprus.com


Olesea Botezat

Insurance Manager


accounts@carringtoncyprus.com


Ayşe Özügüney

Accounting Assistant


ayse@carringtoncyprus.com


Operations


Murat PUL

Logistics & Maintenance Manager

Murat carries out weekly property checks for 40+ villas, apartments and town houses for owners who have signed up to our Property Management service, reporting any problems immediately to the owners and informing the maintenance team of any action required. Murat’s positive and helpful attitude is a real asset as a property manager, often going that extra mile to help clients with requests that are sometimes above and beyond the terms of our service contract.



management@carringtoncyprus.com


Alison HATCHER

Office Manager/Holidays Rentals Manager

Alison is our office manager, who deals with the day to day running of the business. Alison is the first point of contact for customer enquiries. All property related emails go through Alison who prioritises and monitors the work flow for the office. Alison also heads up the property management division, supervising staff, organising schedules, and managing reservations for rentals, cars and airport transfers. She also liaises with the maintenance team to control maintenance jobs through to completion and submits extras for invoicing.



admin@carringtoncyprus.com
rentals@carringtoncyprus.com


Miray Zinneha

Operation Coordinator


miray@carringtoncyprus.com


Nermin Belgin Suner

Holiday Rental Coordinator


nermin@carringtoncyprus.com


Yecaterina Antipenko

Property Manager


premium@carringtoncyprus.com


Christina Lakovleva

Property Manager


seamagicpark@carringtoncyprus.com


Inna Hayatoğlu

Property Manager


inna@carringtoncyprus.com


Car Rental & Transfers


Aras Karabetça

Car Hire & Transfer Manager


aras@carringtoncyprus.com


Lyudmyla Erdik

Car Rentals


lyudmila@carringtoncyprus.com


Ahmet Karal

Car Rentals Operation


ahmet@carringtoncyprus.com


Oğuz Kaan Yanmış

Car Rentals

Faraz Ahmed

Car Rentals

Orhan Atasoy

Transfers Manager


transfers@carringtoncyprus.com


Filiz Gülcan Yalçın

Car Rentals Transfer

Osman Özkaycan

Car Rentals Transfer

Mustafa Çalışkan

Car Rentals Transfer

Atalay Gürler

Car Rentals Transfer

Construction


Ayşen ATABEY

Architect & Interior Designer


aysen@carringtoncyprus.com


Gizem Erendoğ

Architect


gizem@carringtoncyprus.com


Tolunay Akbulut

Architect


sitemanager@carringtoncyprus.com


Akay Gök

Architect


akay@carringtoncyprus.com


Feyzullah Güven

Architect & Designer


feyzullah@carringtoncyprus.com